Delete a player from your team

You can change the status of players on your team from ‘Active’ to ‘Inactive’ so that players that may not be playing with you this season you can remove them from any rosters.  If a player is not leaving year team permanently this is a useful feature to keep your roster clean.

However, if you want to permanently remove a player you can delete them using your Player Manager.  To delete them check the box next to their name

checkbox

then select ‘Delete Player’ from the action dropdown.

select delete

 

This player will then be removed from your team.

1,445 Comments